Besson "Prestige" 2028
  • Besson "Prestige" 2028

Besson "Prestige" 2028

Besson Bb cornet, "Prestige Series", model 2028, 11.89mm large bore, Monel piston valves, 124mm bell, Prestige case, gold lacquered elements, supplied with 2 mouthpieces and heavy valve-caps,  trigger on main tuning slide and 3rd valve slide, silver-plated finish. Also available in clear lacquered finish.

BE Prestige 2028

Key : Bb
Bore : .468" / 11,89 mm
Bell : Hand-hammered yellow brass 4.88" / 124 mm
Valves : 3 Top sprung hand-lapped Monel pistons
Waterkeys : 2 lever-style forged
Weight : 2lb, 11oz / 1225g
Features : Shepherd's crook, main tuning slide and 3rd valve slide triggers, gold-plated finger buttons, caps, triggers, and waterkeys
Outfit : Deluxe Hard wood-shell with shoulder strap and external accessory pouch, lyre, micro-fibre cloth, Alliance mouthpiece, valve oil, heavy caps and finger buttons
Finish : Clear lacquered or silver-plated

  • BE Prestige 2028
  • 1 Item Items
  • In stock
  • Free
  • VAT 7,7 % included VAT 7,7 % included
  • Without Shipping Charges Without Shipping Charges

The Besson Prestige 2028 Bb cornet, with its fine array of impressive tone colors and centered tone, unique main tuning slide trigger, and striking gold plated triggers, water keys, finger buttons, and top/bottom caps, this is a stunningly fantastic instrument. Designed and continually refined by today’s leading players, the Prestige cornet provides endless possibilities.

It is a more focused and intense sound than the popular Sovereign cornet (BE928G) and responds to your wishes, however demanding they may be. It retains many of the playing characteristics of the old model 921 and Imperial Cornet so beloved by top players in the 70’s and 80’s but is also able to handle the demands of any of today’s modern repertoire.

As with all modern Besson instruments, the sensational valve action means no music will ever be too fast! We propose it with a 2 year guarantee from our workshop.

Besson "Prestige" 2028
  • Besson "Prestige" 2028

Besson "Prestige" 2028

Cornet Besson, gamme "Prestige", modèle 2028 en Sib, perce L (large) de 11,89 mm, pistons en monel, pavillon de 124 mm, étui Prestige, éléments plaqués or, livré avec 2 embouchures et jeux de boutons lourds, trigger à double fonctions sur pompe principale et 3ème pompe, finition argentée. Disponible en version vernie.

BE Prestige 2028

Tonalité : Sib
Perce : 11,89 mm / .468"
Pavillon : Martelé main en laiton 124 mm / 4,88"
Pistons : 3 pistons en monel ajustés à la main
Clés d'eau : 2
Poids : 2lb, 11oz / 1225g
Caractéristiques : Trigger sur la coulisse d'accord générale et la 3ème coulisse, chapeaux de pistons et clés d'eau, 3 pistons en monel avec ressorts supérieurs, chapeaux et boutons de pistons et clés d'eau aurifiés
Finitions : Verni ou argenté
Accessoires : Étui en bois avec pochette extérieure et bandouillère, chiffon micro-fibre, embouchure Alliance, huile pour piston, chapeaux lourds optionnels pour haut et bas de pistons, lyre détachable

  • BE Prestige 2028
  • 1 Article Produits
  • En stock
  • Gratuit
  • TVA 7,7% incluse TVA 7,7% incluse
  • Hors Frais de Port Hors Frais de Port

Le cornet Prestige 2028, avec sa jolie palette de couleurs de tons et son timbre centré, associé à son trigger sur la pompe d’accord et son design élégant, est un instrument incroyablement performant. Dessiné et continuellement amélioré par les plus grands joueurs, le cornet Prestige offre une multitude de possibilités.

Son son est plus centré et intense que celui du modèle Sovereign et répond à toutes vos attentes, même les plus exigeantes. Il conserve bon nombre des caractéristiques de jeu de l’ancien cornet 921 et du cornet Impérial, tant appréciés des grands joueurs des années 70 et 80, tout en étant capable de répondre aux exigences de tout le répertoire actuel.

Comme sur tous les instruments Besson récents, l’impressionnant mécanisme de pistons permet de jouer toutes les mélodies, même les plus endiablées ! Nous le proposons avec une garantie de 2 ans de notre atelier.