Vincent Bach LT18077 "Stradivarius" New York Limited Vintage in Bb
  • Vincent Bach LT18077 "Stradivarius" New York Limited Vintage in Bb

Vincent Bach LT18077 "Stradivarius" New York Limited Vintage in Bb

Vincent Bach Trumpet, model LT18077 in Bb, "stradivarius" New York Vintage Limited series, 11.74mm L bore, #7 leadpipe, 1st and 3rd valves tuning slides, silver-plated finish, with case. Available in clear lacquer finish.

VB LT18077

11.74 large bore
Lightweight body
Lightweight one-piece hand-hammered #7 bell
Standard construction #7 leadpipe
French-bead flat rim
Vintage 1930's mouthpiece receiver
Monel pistons
1st slide thumb ring
Reversed adjustable 3rd slide rod stop
Silver plate finish
Bach 7C mouthpiece
C180 woodshell case

  • VB LT18077
  • 1 Item Items
  • In stock
  • Free
  • VAT 7,7 % included VAT 7,7 % included
  • Without Shipping Charges Without Shipping Charges

This Vincent Bach LT18077 model is a professional Bb trumpet from the 180 Stradivarius Series. The instruments from this series are the most versatile available, offering various options to meet the demand of today's most discerning and serious players. Historically, Vincent Bach combined his unique talents as both a musician and an engineer to create brass instruments of unequalled tonal quality. Often copied but never duplicated, the Bach Stradivarius series remain the most sought-after trumpets worldwide.

The Stradivarius New York #7 trumpet brings back for the first time in decades the lightweight #7 one-piece hand-hammered professional bell with its classic French-bead flat rim that was popular during the '30s. It also has a #7 mouthpipe with '30s-style receive. Other features include a .462" large bore, first and third slide rings, a third slide stop assembly, and narrow construction. The LT180S77 offers just the right amount of resistance with a quick response and great projection.

We offer it with a two year guarantee by our workshop.

Vincent Bach LT18077 "Stradivarius" New York Limited Vintage en Sib
  • Vincent Bach LT18077 "Stradivarius" New York Limited Vintage en Sib

Vincent Bach LT18077 "Stradivarius" New York Limited Vintage en Sib

Trompette Vincent Bach, modèle LT18077 en Sib, série "stradivarius" New York Vintage Limited, perce L de 11.74mm, branche #7, 1ère et 3e pompes mobiles, argentée, en étui. Disponible en version vernie.

VB LT18077

perce large de 11.74mm
Corps allégé
Pavillon allégé n°7 d'une pièce fait main
branche standard n°7
Bord à la française
Boisseau vintage années '30
Pistons en monel
1ère et 3e pompes mobiles
Finition argentée
Embouchure Bach 7C
Etui C180 inclus

  • VB LT18077
  • 1 Article Produits
  • En stock
  • Gratuit
  • TVA 7,7% incluse TVA 7,7% incluse
  • Hors Frais de Port Hors Frais de Port

Cette trompette Vincent Bach LT18077 est un modèle professionnel en Sib de la série Stradivarius. Ces trompettes de la série 180 sont les modèles disponibles les plus polyvalents et qui offrent le plus d’options possibles correspondant aux besoins des musiciens d’envergure les plus remarquables. Historiquement, Vincent Bach a depuis toujours construit des cuivres de qualité supérieure en combinant ses talents de musicien et ses connaissances techniques. Souvent copiés, jamais égalés, les Bach Stradivarius sont aujourd’hui encore parmi les trompettes les meilleuresau monde

La trompette Stradivarius New York n°7 retourne dans le temps pour la première fois depuis des décennies pour proposer un pavillon n°7 professionnel d'une pièce fait main avec son bord à la française qui fut très populaire dans les années '30. L'instrument possède aussi une branche n°7 avec boisseau années '30, d'où la dénomination 77. Enfin, les autres caractéristiques comprennent la perce large de 11.74mm, les 1ère et 3e pompes mobiles, un stopper à la coulisse de 3e pompe et une construction plus fine. La LT180S77 offre juste le bon niveau de résistance pour une réponse rapide et une excellente projection.

Nous la proposons avec une garantie de 2 ans de notre atelier.