Mönnig 155 AM

Mönnig oboe, model 155AM, Soloist Albrecht Mayer, conservatory system Paris, selected grenadilla, made in Germany.

Mönnig 155 AM

Key: C
Keying: Conservatory system, A trill/Bb trill D#/Mi, C/Do# and C/D trill, articulated G# and B/Do# connection, "Philadelphia " link, fork F, vest key, double F, double bell resonance key, two semi-automatic octave keys as well as the 3rd octave key.
Grenadilla body and bell, 1st choice grenadilla inserts in some holes of the upper body, silver plated nickel silver keys, gold plated balls and rings, gold plated piperelle and octave boxes.

Specific References

  • Mönnig 155 AM
  • 1 Item Items
  • In stock
  • Free

 

VAT 7,7 % included

 

Without Shipping Charges

A German company internationally renowned for the outstanding quality of its professional and soloist production, Mönnig is a workshop of craftsmen of the highest level. In more than 140 years of existence, it has developed a know-how that blends traditional and modern techniques, to make instruments that meet the highest standards. The models we have selected were designed in collaboration with Albrecht Mayer, soloist of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra and internationally renowned soloist.

This Soloist model benefits from a special bore allowing great sound modulations and giving it a very wide harmonic richness. This instrument won the award for the manufacture of wind instruments in Germany in 2018.

2 years warranty from our workshop.

Mönnig 155 AM

Hautbois Mönnig, modèle 155AM, Soliste Albrecht Mayer, système conservatoire Paris, grenadille sélectionné, made in Germany.

Mönnig 155 AM

Tonalité : Ut
Clétage : Système conservatoire, trille La/Sib trille Ré#/Mi, trille Do/Do# et Do/Ré, Sol# articulé et connexion Si/Do#, liaison « Philadelphia », Fa fourche, clé de Gilet, double Fa, double clé de résonance au pavillon, deux clés d’octave semi-automatique ainsi que la clé de 3ème octave.
Corps et pavillon en Grenadille, inserts en grenadille de 1er choix dans certains trous du corps du haut, clés en maillechort argenté, boules et anneaux plaqués or, piperelle et boites d’octave plaquées or.

Références spécifiques

  • Mönnig 155 AM
  • 1 Article Produits
  • En stock
  • Gratuit

 

TVA 7,7% incluse

 

Hors Frais de Port

Maison allemande internationalement reconnue pour la grande qualité de ses produits destinés aux professionnels et solistes, Mönnig est un atelier d’artisans du plus haut niveau. En plus de 140 ans d’existence, elle a développé un savoir-faire qui mêle techniques traditionnelles et modernes pour fabriquer des instruments répondent aux plus grandes exigences. Les modèles que nous avons sélectionnés ont été conçus avec le concours d’Albrecht Mayer, soliste de l’orchestre philharmonique de Berlin et soliste international de premier plan.

Ce modèle Soliste bénéficie d’une perce spéciale permettant de grandes modulations sonores et lui conférant une richesse harmonique très large. Cet instrument a gagné le prix de la fabrication d’instruments de musique à vent en Allemagne en 2018.

2 ans de garantie de notre atelier.