“Very good service. I enjoy the atmosphere in the shop. There’s also a nice selection of instruments, I always find what I want.”

— John Woolloff (guitarist) says about Servette-Music


“If I need something special to be done on my horn, I go to Servette-Music. They are my reference in terms of gear availability and expertise!”

— David Rey (solo trombone player at the Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra) says about Servette-Music


“The Hagmann rotary valves are homogeneous in all registers and mechanically perform very well. The intonation is great; the sound is full and well defined, thus allowinggreater expression from pianissimo to fortissimo. The resistance between straight Bb and F registers is similar, which is fantastic. My customized Hagmann horn is the best instrument I have ever owned”

— Francesco d'Urso (Moya trombones) about his custom tenor trombone sporting a Servette-Music/Hagmann rotary valve


“Servette-Music has the best luthier in town!”

— John Woolloff (guitarist) says about the luthier's workshop at Servette-Music


“We live in a world where, unfortunately, we tend to express ourselves only when we felt that a service was dissatisfying or frustrating… Today, I would like to take the opportunity to thank the whole Servette-Music team for the excellent service they deliver constantly since I am a customer, which is approximately 20 years.”

— Sam Albert (guitarist, Ice Cream Men) says about Servette-Music


“ I just wanted to say thank you for the advice : the amp is a killer, I’m delighted, it was worth the waiting. It is fantastic to have a pro shop and a pro service like yours, you don’t find it everywhere.”

— Patrick B. (guitarist) says about Servette-Music


“The Vovox cable is a killer !!! I tested it and compared with my other cable in my system and the difference is impressive. It adds headroom, precision, mediums are much more pleasant. In a nutshell, this is a must as the whole sound spectrum is bonified.”

— Yvan Rougny (bass player, Mörglbl) says about Servette-Music

« Le service est excellent. J’aime l’atmosphère que l’on trouve dans le magasin. Il y a aussi une très belle sélection d’instruments, je trouve toujours ce que je veux. »

— John Woolloff (guitariste) à propos de Servette-Music


« Si je dois venir modifier un truc, je vais chez Servette-Music. Ma référence en termes d’équipement, c’est ici ! »

— David Rey (chef de pupitre trombones, Brussels Philarmonic) à propos de Servette-Music


« Les cylindres Hagmann sont homogènes dans tous les registres, la barillet marche super bien. Quant on joue, les intervalles sont vraiment proches, le son est timbré, ce qui permet d’avoir de belles sonorités dans les nuances fortes ainsi que dans les nuances plus douces. Ce qui est génial, c’est qu’il n’y a pas de différence entre le trombone simple et quant on utilise le barillet de Fa. C’est le meilleur instrument que j’ai eu jusqu’à présent. »

— Francesco D'Urso (Moya trombones) à propos de son trombone tenor modifié avec un cylindre Hagmann


« Servette-Music a le meilleur luthier en ville! »

— John Woolloff (guitariste) à propos de l'atelier de lutherie de Servette-Music


« Nous vivons malheureusement dans un monde où nous avons plutôt le réflexe de nous manifester quand un service nous a déplu ou frustré… Aujourd’hui, j’aimerais saisir l’opportunité de remercier toute l’équipe de Servette Music pour l’excellent service qu’ils délivrent de manière continue depuis que j’y suis client, soit environ 20 ans. »

— Sam Albert (guitariste, Ice Cream Men) à propos de Servette-Music


« Je voulais vous remercier pour le conseil : l'ampli c’est de la bombe, je suis aux Anges, ça valait la peine d attendre. C’est super d'avoir un magasin et un service de pros, ça cours pas les rues.»

— Patrick B. (guitariste) à propos de Servette-Music


«Le câble Vovox, c'est une tuerie intégrale!!! J'ai essayé et comparé avec mes autres câbles directement dans mon système et on peut le dire c'est impressionnant la différence. On gagne en profondeur de son, en précision, les médiums sont nettement plus agréables, bref c'est d'la bombe car tout le spectre sonore est bonifié.»

— Yvan Rougny (bassiste, Mörglbl) à propos de Servette-Music