Fender '64 Custom Deluxe Reverb Combo

Fender amplifier, model '64 Custom Deluxe Reverb, Custom Shop handwired, Combo 1x12' Jensen, 20W, 2 6V6, Bright Channel with tremolo and reverb, normal channel with reverb, footswitch.

Fender '64 Deluxe Reverb Combo

Custom Shop handwired, point-to-point 64 blackface
Preamp tubes: 4x 12AX7 and 2x 12AT7
Power amp tubes: 2x 6V6 1x 12"
Jensen C12Q speaker
Power 20 W
2 Channels: Normal and Bright, 2 Inputs per channel
Controls Normal channel : volume, treble, bass
Controls Bright Channel : volume, treble, bass, reverb, speed, intensity
Effects: Reverb and tremolo
Dimensions (H x W x D): 44.5 x 62.2 x 24.13 cm
Weight: 19.05 kg
Double footswitch
cover included

  • Fender '64 Deluxe Reverb Combo
  • 1 Item Items
  • In stock
  • Free
  • VAT 7,7 % included VAT 7,7 % included
  • Without Shipping Charges Without Shipping Charges

An iconic figure of modern music (pop, rock, blues, funk, etc.) since the 1950s, Fender was founded in 1946 by Leo Fender in Anaheim, California. Through legendary guitar models such as the Telecaster or the Stratocaster, and cult amps like the Twin or the Tweed amps, Fender has revolutionized music and remains the most sought-after brand by musicians seeking character and authenticity in their sound.

For the Fender connoisseurs and aficionados, in its blackface version, the ’64 Custom Deluxe combo is certainly amongst the top-3 sought after amps with the twin-reverb and the Super-reverb. And probably the most cherished is the Deluxe, with its pair of 6V6, is by far the most versatile amp aver made than can stand clubs or studio works, especially for the quality of its cleans and crunch leads. And with today's Custom Shop version, its enhancements make it the best sounding Fender voicings: Fantastic cleans on the bright channel channel featuring reverb and tremolo, and the normal channel, used and abused for crunchy and beefy leads also features a reverb. Finally, the amp is equipped with a Jensen ceramic, (like in the 60's) very mellow and close to the original sound of these legendary American amps. Also, the power was reduced from 22 to 20 Watts, with a GZ34 rectifier tube which keeps the sag and compression that these beauties are known for when driven hard.

In its point-to-point Custom Shop handwired version, this compact, lightweight and of sufficient power amp will be the companion that will follow you everywhere in clubs or studio and will take pedals like no other amp can do.

We propose it with a two year guarantee.

Fender '64 Custom Deluxe Reverb Combo

2 950,00 CHF

Amplificateur Fender, modèle '64 Custom Deluxe Reverb, produit à la main au Custom Shop, Combo 1x12’ Jensen, 20W, 2 6V6, canal bright avec tremolo et reverb, canal normal avec reverb, footswitch.

Fender '64 Deluxe Reverb Combo

Série Custom, fabriquée en point-to-point au Custom Shop Fender
Lampes préamplificateur: 4 x 12AX7 et 2 x 12AT7
Lampes amplificateur: 2 x 6V6
haut-parleur 12" Jensen C12Q
Puissance: 20 Watt
2 canaux: Normal et Bright, 2 entrées par canal
Contrôles canal Normal: Volume, Treble, Bass
Contrôles canal Bright: Volume, Treble, Bass, Reverb, Speed, Intensity
Effets: Reverb et vibrato
Dimensions: 445 x 622 x 241 mm
Poids: 19,05 kg
footswitch 2 boutons (reverb et tremolo)
housse de protection incl.

  • Fender '64 Deluxe Reverb Combo
  • 1 Article Produits
  • En stock
  • Gratuit
  • TVA 7,7% incluse TVA 7,7% incluse
  • Hors Frais de Port Hors Frais de Port

Figure iconique de la musique moderne (pop, rock, blues, funk, etc.) depuis les années 50, Fender a été fondée en 1946 par Leo Fender à Anaheim en Californie. A travers des modèles de guitare légendaires tels que la Telecaster ou la Stratocaster, et des amplis cultes comme le Twin ou les Tweeds, Fender a révolutionné la musique et reste la marque la plus demandée par les musiciens en recherche de caractère et d’authenticité dans leur son.

Pour les connaisseurs et les adorateurs de la marque Fender en version blackface, le combo ’64 Custom Deluxe fait partie des amplificateurs les plus utilisés et recherchés avec le Twin-reverb et le Super-reverb. Et probablement que le plus recherché est bien le Deluxe, qui avec ses 2x6V6 est l'archétype de l'ampli polyvalent puisqu'il sera utilisé sur scène comme en studio, notamment pour la qualité de ses clean et crunchs. Et avec la version actuelle du custom shop, cette amplificateur a encore subi un légère modification qui en fait l'ampli idéal, voyez plutôt: le canal "bright" est doté de reverb et de trémolo et surtout le canal "normal", souvent utilisé pour ses cruches légendaires, est doté de reverb. Enfin l'ampli est équipé de HP Jensen céramique (comme dans les 60's), très chaleureux et proches du son d'origine américain. Et enfin, la puissance a été réduite de 22 à 20 Watts avec une lampe rectifieuse GZ34 pour obtenir des sons très compressés et doux lorsque la saturation prend de l'ampleur.

Dans sa version câblée main en point-to-point au Custom Shop, cet ampli compact, léger et de puissance suffisante sera votre compagnon idéal pour vous suivre partout en club ou en studio et fera sonner vos pédale comme aucun autre ampli ne sait le faire.

Nous le proposons avec une garantie de 2 ans.